The Jay Police Department Website
The Chief Cop Cards Vehicles ATV Safety Recognition Notices Our Mission missing Memorial
Jay Police Cop Cards
Chief of Police
Larry White Sr.

Troy Young

Richard Caton IV

Jeffrey Fournier

Patrol Officers
Russell Adams
Michael Mejia

Reserve Officers
Keri Alanez
Aaron Gordon
Fred Buchanan
Maurice Drouin
Blaine Rackliff
Joseph Sage
Robert Sanders
Steve Smith
Brad Timberlake

Donna Ladd

Part-Time Secretary
Josephine Pelote
Charles Woodbury
340 Main St. Jay, ME 04239 (207)897-6766
Maine Sex Offender Registry Search